Eugene Education Association

Oregon School Employees Association

Oregon Education Association

Lane Community College Education Association

Lane County Central Labor Chapter

LCCD Building and Construction Trades Council 

IBEW Local 280

UFCW Local 555

Democratic Party of Lane County

Stand for Children

Color PAC

Oregon Futures Lab

Oregon Working Families Party

Planned Parenthood

Sierra Club

Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon

Team Jamie

NextUp Action Fund

Stonewall Caucus of the Democratic Party of Oregon

Asian American & Pacific Islander Caucus of the Democratic Party of Oregon

Eugene Tenant Alliance

Moms Demand Action – Gun Sense Candidate

Val Hoyle – U.S. Representative, Oregon’s 4th Congressional District

Julie Fahey – Oregon House Majority Leader

James Manning – State Senator

Lucy Vinis – Mayor of Eugene

Kitty Piercy – Mayor Emeritus, Eugene

Jim Torrey – Mayor Emeritus, Eugene and 4J School Board

Phil Barnhart – Former State Representative and 4J School Board

Col. (Ret.) Marty Wilde – Former State Representative

Laurie Trieger – Lane County Commissioner

Heather Buch – Lane County Commissioner

Alicia Hays – Eugene 4J School Board

Maya Rabasa – Eugene 4J School Board

Judy Newman – Eugene 4J School Board

Michelle Hsu – Eugene 4J School Board

Jennifer Geller – Former Eugene 4J School Board member

Craig Smith – Former Eugene 4J School Board member

Mary Walston – Former Eugene 4J School Board member

Lisa Fragala – Lane Community College Board

Austin Folnagy – Lane Community College Board

Rose Wilde – Board of Lane Education Service District

Nora Kent – Board of Lane Education Service District

Ashley Espinoza – Bethel School Board Member

Jennifer Yeh – Eugene City Council

Greg Evans – Eugene City Council

Matt Keating – Eugene City Council

Randy Groves – Eugene City Council

Lyndsie Leech – Eugene City Council

Alan Zelenka – Eugene City Council

Kori Rodley – Springfield City Council

Sonya Carlson – President and Commissioner of EWEB Board

Doyle Canning – Former Candidate for U.S. Rep. for Oregon’s 4th Congressional District

Jamie McLeod-Skinner – Former Candidate for U.S. Rep. for Oregon’s 5th Congressional District

Ibrahim Coulibaly – Eugene Human Rights Commission

Dan Isaacson – Eugene Planning Commissioner

Thomas Hiura – Eugene Human Rights Commissioner

Dakota Boulette – Vice-Chair of 4J Budget Committee; Treasurer of Stonewall Caucus

Joshua Burstein – Former Chair of 4J Budget Committee; Former Assistant Dean of University of Oregon Law School

Susan Soonkeum Cox – Former member of the Oregon Commission for Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs (OCAPIA); former member of the White House Commission on Asian Americans and Pacific Islanders

Miles Rowe Pendleton – President & Executive Committee Chair, NAACP Eugene/Springfield

Jeni Canaday – Education Justice Action Team of Community Alliance of Lane County

Lisa Reynolds – State Representative

Deborah Patterson – State Senator

Dacia Grayber – State Representative

Ashley Hartmeier-Prigg – Beaverton City Council

Akasha Lawrence-Spence – Former State Senator

Candace Avalos – Executive Director of Verde, Co-Founder of the Black Millennial Movement, and former Chair of Portland’s Citizen Review Committee

Lisa Levsen 

Sloan Heermance 

Katrina Bowser 

Doris Towery

Greg FitzGerald

Sharon Schuman

Ellen Singer

Theodore Palmer

Laramie Palmer

Robert Melnick

Scott Landfield

Sandy Naishtat

Nancy Naishtat

***Titles are used only for individual identification and do not represent endorsement by an entity or organization unless explicitly stated.

“Jenny is a tireless advocate for her community and is extremely passionate about ensuring every child, no matter their special education needs or families’ socio-economic status, has access to high quality holistic education that affirms who they are, while equipping them with the skills needed to live impactful lives.”  --Akasha Lawrence-Spence, Former State Senator

Ready to Endorse Jenny?

We’d love to hear from you! We consider your endorsement submission as permission to use on our website, social media, literature, and newspaper articles.


To help prevent spam, please answer this math question:
What is 6-1?